Dragonfly CD
  • Dragonfly CD
$15.00 inc. tax
weight: 2 oz
Product Code: 6602
Product Condition: New
Dragonfly has 10 original tracks penned by Annie, and was produced & engineered by Bobby Sweet. 
Bobby Sweet, Abe Guthrie, Terry A La Berry, Dan Teichert, Pete Adams, and Sarah Lee Guthrie
all contribute to this solid and stunning debut.

1. Laid in Bed 
2. Odyssey 
3. Who I Am 
4. Packin' Light 
5. Cambridge 
6. Turn Around 
7. Mother's Cry 
8. Bittersweet
9. White Sundresses 
10. Dragonfly

Customer Reviews
No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first!
Recently Viewed
Dragonfly CD
Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------

Free ecommerce Shopping Cart by Freewebstore More Info freewebstore
Report this Store
Are you concerned about the security of this store? Please contact our security team via security@freewebstore.com
Is this store safe?
eCommerce Websites
Freewebstore, providing eCommerce for everyone. Visit us today and create your very own eCommerce store - FOR FREE
Visit freewebstore.com
Are you the Store Owner?
You can remove this banner and have access to our fantastic premium features by upgrading your online store.
Learn More